LYS Tryouts

We are looking forward to the 2021-22 Seasons!

Tryout registration is required for everyone wanting to play on an LYS Competitive or Development team for the 2021-2022 seasons.

REGISTER FOR LYS TRYOUTS (DEMO DAYS)

For age group specific questions please contact the respective coach below. For general questions please contact  Director@LincolnYouthSoccer.org

Age Group Location, Date & Time Lead Coach / Main Contact
LYS 2014G (U8 Dev Academy) No tryouts but please sign up to receive communication Director@LincolnYouthSoccer.org
LYS 2014B (U8 Dev Academy) No tryouts but please sign up to receive communication Aric Hareland, arichareland@gmail.com
LYS 2013G (U9) Duniway, 5/2 2-3:30 pm James Varnado, jamesv000@yahoo.com
LYS 2013B (U9) Duniway, 5/2 2-3:30 pm Ed Shin, edu1703@hotmail.com
LYS 2012G (U10) Chapman, 5/2 11-12:30 pm Aimee Lobo-Berg, aimee.lb@gmail.com
LYS 2012B (U10) Forest Park Elementary 5/2 10-11:30 pm
Chapman Elementary 5/4 5-6:30 pm
Kester Wise, kesterwise@gmail.com
LYS 2011G (U11) Chapman Elementary 5/2 3:30-5 pm
Chapman Elementary 5/6 4-6 pm
Aric Hareland, arichareland@gmail.com
LYS 2011B (U11) Chapman Elementary 5/2 2-3:30 Graham Williams, grahamswilliams@gmail.com
LYS 2010G (U12) Forest Park Elementary 5/2 5:15-6:30 pm
Forest Park Elementary 5/6 6:30-7:45 pm
Michael Wannell, MichaelWannell@hotmail.com
LYS 2010B (U12) Forest Park Elementary 5/2, 1-2:30 pm Dennis Chang, dchang44@gmail.com
LYS 2009G (U13) Chapman Elementary 5/2, 12:30-2 pm
Chapman Elementary 5/5, 6-8 pm
John Dinsmoor, john.a.dinsmoor@intel.com
LYS 2009B (U13) Forest Park Elementary, 5/2 11:30-1 pm
Chapman, 5/4 6:30-8 pm
Kester Wise, kesterwise@gmail.com
LYS 2008G (U14) Duniway, 5/2 5-6:30 pm Denni Edlund, denniedlund@gmail.com
LYS 2008B (U14) Duniway 5/2 6:30-8 pm John-Gerard Muirhead, john.g.muirhead@hotmail.com
LYS 2007G (U15) Forest Park Elementary, 5/2 2:30-4 pm Eric Happel, eqhappel@yahoo.com
LYS 2007B (U15) Duniway, 5/2 3:30-5 pm
Duniway, 5/8 11-12:30 pm
John McCalla, johnm8589@gmail.com
LYS 2006G (U16) Duniway, 5/23 5:30-7 pm Eric Happel, eqhappel@yahoo.com
LYS 2006B (U16) Duniway, 5/23 3:45-5:15 pm David Thorpe, david@industrypdx.com
LYS 2005G (U17) Duniway, 5/23 5:30-7 pm Eric Happel, eqhappel@yahoo.com
LYS 2005B (U17) Duniway, 5/23 2-3:30 pm Michael Wannell, MichaelWannell@hotmail.com